Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mark Simon, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Mark Simon, DDS

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Mark Simon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Simon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great practice: easy to schedule, friendly and comfortable office, Dr. Simon and his team explain the procedures thoroughly in advance and while they proceed, and the work quality is excellent.
Bertie W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Mark Simon is friendly as well as totally competent.
Bertie W.
Submitted 12/21/19
By now, I expect this kind of service with Mark Simon.
Bertie W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Mark Simon is a personable professional we are glad to have as our dentist.
John D.
Submitted 12/13/19
all good
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Simon is very professional. Does not give you the run around or tell you something that needs to be fixed but doesn’t. He’s up front with his diagnosis and offers you several tax plans. His work is exceptional. I drive 23 miles to see him. That’s how much I trust his care.
Marcia J.
Submitted 12/04/19
Debbie did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is also very friendly and nice.
Jean P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always pleased with service, which starts and stays on schedule and is effective. Dr Simon and staff are friendly and responsive to questions. Highly recommend.
Stuart F.
Submitted 11/14/19
‘A friend in need is a friend indeed.’ Dr Simon was not only emphatic, but he and his friendly competent staff accommodated the urgency of my situation with the highest skill and professionalism, which was a tremendous relief.
Larry P.
Submitted 11/14/19
great dentist very thorough highly recommend
Brandy B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Simon is great. He is thorough and pleasant.
Denise W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always professional, timely and forever educating me wth the latest and greatest dental changes . I recommend Dr. Simon and the entire dental team to everyone.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/04/19
A very caring team!
Jawna P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Debby is the first rate hygienist. I always get great care from Dr. Simon and his staff.
Bruce E.
Submitted 09/18/19
An old crown came off on a Monday night and I contacted Dr. Simon's office Tuesday AM. Came in at 10 AM and he reset the crown and I was on my way home by 11 AM. Thanks
Esther O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quick and painless
David C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Simon and his team are terrific!
Larry P.
Submitted 07/25/19
everyone is very professional and caring,every procedure i have had done is discussed in detail and ive always been made comfortable
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome!
Preston S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Both dental cleaning service was reception was excellent.