Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mark Simon, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Mark Simon, DDS

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Mark Simon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Simon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always professional, timely and forever educating me wth the latest and greatest dental changes . I recommend Dr. Simon and the entire dental team to everyone.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/04/19
A very caring team!
Jawna P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Debby is the first rate hygienist. I always get great care from Dr. Simon and his staff.
Bruce E.
Submitted 09/18/19
An old crown came off on a Monday night and I contacted Dr. Simon's office Tuesday AM. Came in at 10 AM and he reset the crown and I was on my way home by 11 AM. Thanks
Esther O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quick and painless
David C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Simon and his team are terrific!
Larry P.
Submitted 07/25/19
everyone is very professional and caring,every procedure i have had done is discussed in detail and ive always been made comfortable
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome!
Preston S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Both dental cleaning service was reception was excellent.
Jawna P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Simon always is personable and very professional. His Dentistry skills are superb. Great service.
Marcia J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly staff. State of the art facility.
Brent W.
Submitted 06/09/19
I came with two front teeth completely destroyed and he made it seem so easy with very little pain and made my teeth look better than they did before!
Shaheen S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly Dr and staff, makes the experience pleasant. New equipment used for dental procedures, that don’t cause pain.
Esther O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very thoughtful takes time to really fix things quickly and thoroughly.
Mary L.
Submitted 05/11/19
Mark Simone was very professional and precise when working to repair my teeth. I always knew ahead of time what he planned to do and he explained the procedures as he worked. Excellent results!!
Nancy F.
Submitted 04/25/19
We love Dr. Simon and his staff, they are gentle and caring, they explain everything clearly and in detail. We enthusiastically recommend him to anyone who asks about a dentist.
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Simon is very caring and knowledgeable. He has a friendly, efficient staff working together in a very positive setting.